‚ÄčConcordia Lighting And Controls

4109 NW Fruit Valley Rd

VANCOUVER, WA 98660


Bruce Hemmelman

Rep. Principal

Office: (503)-367-3894

Cell:  (503)-737-9970

Email:  Bruce@concordialighting.com


Mike McChesney

Principal - Channel Sales

Office: (503)-367-3894

Cell: (360)-635-8969

Email: Mike@concordialighting.com


Sam Mucken

Outside Sales

Office: (503)-367-3894

Cell:  (509)-389-2385

Email:  Sam@concordialighting.com


Nic Clow

Outside Sales

Office: (503)-367-3894

Cell: (360)-635-8679

Email: Nic@concordialighting.com


Krystal Davis

Specifications Sales

Office: (503)-367-3894

Cell: (360)-952-0972

Email: Krystal@concordialighting.com


Dave Choquette

Quotes

Office: (503)-367-3894

Email: Dave@concordialighting.com


Maggie Smith

Project Management

Office: (503)-367-3894

Email: Maggie@concordialighting.com


Amanda Kash

Admin/Project Management

Office: (503)-367-3894

Email: Amanda@concordialighting.com


Devin Horn
Applications Specialist
Office: (503)-367-3894
Email: 
Devin@concordialighting.com






Contact Form

How To Contact Us


Concordia

LIGHTING AND CONTROLS